United States

Aaron Hajovsky
West Texas

+1 432-250-1188
aaron.hajovsky@akzonobel.com

 

Cindy McDonald
Engineering Sales Account Executive

+1 830-730-6483
c.mcdonald@akzonobel.com

 

Charmaine Phillips
Houston

+1 713-684-1533
+1 832-524-7810
Charmaine.Phillips@akzonobel.com

 

Chuck Stollenwerck
Houston

+1 713-408-7592
chuck.stollenwerck@akzonobel.com

 

David Callahan
+1 713-408-3140
+1 713-826-4529
David.Callahan@akzonobel.com

 

Jason Weber
Area Manager

+1 724-877-0009
Jason.Weber@akzonobel.com

 

Joel Benetti
Upstream Territory Manager

+1 832-312-7815
joel.benetti@akzonobel.com

 

Josh Tielke
Freeport

+1 979-373-4032
josh.tielke@akzonobel.com

 

Justin Hines
Houston

+1 832-696-9348
Justin.Hines@akzonobel.com

 

Philip Achee
Houston

+1 713-684-1225
+1 281-450-7486
philip.achee@akzonobel.com

 

Richard Farrell
Central Texas

+1 469-273-0029
richard.farrell@akzonobel.com

 

Robert Alsbury
Houston

+1 281-636-6958
Robert.Alsbury@akzonobel.com

 

Steve O'Dell
+1 409-794-3039
+1 409-838-7368
steve.o'dell@akzonobel.com

 

Terry Westmoreland
East Texas

+1 903-479-3017
+1 903-368-1324
Terry.Westmoreland@akzonobel.com

 

Kyle Dahlstrom
+1 830-243-2073
kyle.dahlstrom@akzonobel.com

team image

We have a team of experts to each industry, who understands your business and objectives.

expertise image

Benefit from our continuous innovation and scientific expertise.

support image

Our coating advisors all around the world assist you with your technical support and questions.