Mexico

Alberto Salgado
+52 722-273-2277
+52 722-168-1064
Alberto.Salgado@akzonobel.com

 

Alejandro Lagler
+52 722-273-2277
+52 553-333-6355
Alejandro.Lagler@akzonobel.com

 

Candelaria Leija
+52 818-215-7400
+52 818-655-1767
Candelaria.Leija@akzonobel.com

 

Fernando Muzquiz
+52 722-273-2277
+52 722-168-2481
Fernando.Muzquiz@akzonobel.com

 

JosĂ© SahagĂșn
+52 33-9688-5959
+52 722-168-1412
Jose.Sahagun@akzonobel.com

 

Juan Carlos Marquez Barrera
+52 818-215-7400
+52 811-022-2888
Juan.Marquez@akzonobel.com

 

Mario Gutierrez
+52 921-214-2782
+52 921-109-8188
Mario.Gutierrez@akzonobel.com

 

Mirna Gamallo
+52 722-273-2277
+52 722-168-1825
Mirna.Gamallo@akzonobel.com

 

Vicente Santopietro
+52 192-1112-6793
Vicente.santopietro@akzonobel.com

team image

We have a team of experts to each industry, who understands your business and objectives.

expertise image

Benefit from our continuous innovation and scientific expertise.

support image

Our coating advisors all around the world assist you with your technical support and questions.