United States

Dave Rodriguez
+1 504-347-4328
+1 504-908-0444
Dave.Rodriguez@akzonobel.com

 

David Dyson
+1 225-937-0147
David.Dyson@akzonobel.com

 

Dennis Ellard
+1 225-271-8028
+1 225-933-9483
dennis.ellard@akzonobel.com

 

James Walden
+1 985-445-8547
+1 985-640-7517
james.walden@akzonobel.com

 

Jarred LeJeune
+1 337-368-8397
Jarred.LeJeune@akzonobel.com

 

Joel Benetti
+1 832-312-7815
joel.benetti@akzonobel.com

 

Randy Benoit
+1 337-989-7165
+1 337-288-2121
randy.benoit@akzonobel.com

team image

We have a team of experts to each industry, who understands your business and objectives.

expertise image

Benefit from our continuous innovation and scientific expertise.

support image

Our coating advisors all around the world assist you with your technical support and questions.