Canada

Russ Nakoneshny
+1 780-454-4900
+1 587-337-1344
Russ.Nakoneshny@akzonobel.com

 

Bill Gemmill
+1 604-291-8242
bill.gemmill@akzonobel.com

 

Dave Bedard
+1 403-444-5021
+1 403-589-7053
dave.bedard@akzonobel.com

 

Jim Lefler
+1 519-821-0808
+1 416-948-2702
jim.lefler@akzonobel.com

 

Natasha Lindberg
+1 780-454-4900
+1 780-242-9645
Natasha.Lindberg@akzonobel.com

 

Ravi Nagarajan
+1 403-444-5021
+1 403-585-1282
ravi.nagarajan@akzonobel.com
 

Travis Gafka
+1 780-454-4900
+1 780-231-4977
travis.gafka@akzonobel.com

 

Ahmed Alsalam
+1 587-357-8807‚Äč
ahmed.alsalam@akzonobel.com

 

Neil Wanhella
+1 587-341-9688
neil.wahnella@akzonobel.com
 

team image

We have a team of experts to each industry, who understands your business and objectives.

expertise image

Benefit from our continuous innovation and scientific expertise.

support image

Our coating advisors all around the world assist you with your technical support and questions.